Union Pacific of Arkansas FCU
 

 

Search:
Savings
Checking
Loans
Services
Rates
Applications

Staff Directory

Linda Stanton
President/CEO
Phone Number: 501-373-2190
Fax Number: 501-374-8365
E-mail Address: lstanton@upfcu.org
Georgia Wyles
Executive Assistant
Phone Number: 501-373-2190
Fax Number: 501-374-8365
E-mail Address: gwyles@upfcu.org
Sherri Patrom
Branch Manager -Vine
Phone Number: 501-373-2190
Fax Number: 501-374-8365
E-mail Address: spatrom@upfcu.org
Karyn Davis
Vice-President
Phone Number: 501-374-2190
Fax Number: 501-975-0616
E-mail Address: kdavis@upfcu.org
Kati Hendershot
Member Service Representative
Phone Number: 501-373-2190
Fax Number: 501-374-8365
E-mail Address: khendershot@upfcu.org
Terry Keith
Assistant Branch Manager -Vine
Phone Number: 501-373-2190
Fax Number: 501-374-8365
E-mail Address: tkeith@upfcu.org
Jennifer Webb
Branch Manager- Pike
Phone Number: 501-374-2190
Fax Number: 501-975-0616
E-mail Address: jwebb@upfcu.org
Donnita Hammock
Member Service Representative
Phone Number: 501-374-2190
Fax Number: 501-975-0616
E-mail Address: dhammock@upfcu.org
Pike Ave MSR
Member Service Representative
Phone Number: 501-374-2190
Fax Number: 501-975-0616
E-mail Address: